New Traditions Bank

Log in to your account:

  • Online Banking
  • Business Banking
  • Lockbox
  • eStatements

About Us

New Traditions Bank is locally owned and operated by business people like yourself.

Board of Directors & Officers


Director Principal Occupation
Dell W. Avery Partner, Titan Realty Corporation
James L. Bolen, M.D. Managing Partner, Cardiology Consultants, P.A.
Sidney G. Cash, Vice Chairman Vice Chairman, New Traditions Bank
Michael C. Crisante, Jr. President and Chief Executive Officer, 1957 Holdings, Inc.
David R. Dotherow President and Chief Executive Officer, New Traditions Bank
James W. Ferrell President, Ferrell Wealth Management, Inc.
Jeffrey C. Jenkins Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, New Traditions Bank
Stanley T. Pietkiewicz, Chairman Partner, Titan Realty Corporation


Officer Position with the Bank
Sidney G. Cash Vice Chairman
David R. Dotherow President and Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey C. Jenkins Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
R. Richard O'Brien Executive Vice President and Senior Lender
Dean Shaheen Executive Vice President
Douglas A. Woodman Executive Vice President
Trish Teague Senior Vice President
Renee Alivento Vice President
Brian A. Carlson Vice President
Sandy E. Hughes Vice President
Andrew G. Laney Vice President
Debbie U. Snipes Vice President, Maitland Branch Manager
Christopher B. Wanzenberg Vice President
Terry L. Winn Vice President, Credit Administration
KC Gigante Assistant Vice President, Merchant Services Manager
Tina D. Lyon Assistant Vice President, Orlando Branch Manager
Amy N. Moore Assistant Vice President
Maria A. Musick Assistant Vice President, Longwood Branch Manager
Stacy L. Peterman Assistant Vice President
Jeffrey R. Doster Business Development

Orlando Web Design by WebSolvers

FDIC Equal Housing Lender